Saturday, August 27, 2011

Talking Heads to release live Chronology in October

The forthcoming Talking Heads Live DVD, Chronology, will draw together live performances from throughout the band’s career. The earliest footage will include some of the group’s storied performances at New York City’s CBGB. The most recent performance will be a take on “Life During Wartime” from the 2002’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall Of Fame induction ceremony. Eagle Rock Entertainment will release Chronology on October 18, with a limited edition version accompanied by a 48 page hardcover book full of photos and essays.
Chronology track listing
1. With Our Love
2. I’m Not In Love
3. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
4. Don’t Worry About The Government
5. Dressing Room Fan Footage – Found a Job
6. Thank You For Sending Me an Angel
7. Warning Sign
8. Artists Only
9. Take Me To The River
10. Animals
11. Love to Building on Fire
12. Cities
13. Burning Down The House
14. Life During Wartime
15. The Big Country
16. Who Is It
17. Psycho Killer
18. Air

No comments:

Post a Comment