Thursday, August 11, 2011

Radiohead to release 'The King of Limbs' Remix Compilation

Radiohead have announced their plans to release all of the remixes from The King of Limbs as a compilation in the fall. TKOL RMX 1234567, will be available on October 11th, and will feature 19 remixes by prominent electronic artists such as Four Tet, Caribou, and Jamie XX.

All 8 tracks from
The King of Limbs have been remixed by a selection of artists for the project, with tracks such as "Bloom" appearing multiple times on the compliation.

Here is the full tracklisting for TKOL RMX 1234567:


Caribou "Little by Little Rmx"
Jacques Greene "Lotus Flower Rmx"
Nathan Fake "Morning Mr. Magpie Rmx"
Harmonic 313 "Bloom Rmx"
Mark Pritchard "Bloom Rmx"
Lone "Feral Rmx"
Pearson Sound "Morning Mr. Magpie Scavenger Rmx"
Four Tet "Separator Rmx"


Thriller "Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx"
Illum Sphere "Codex Rmx"
Shed "Little by Little Rmx"
Brokenchord "Give Up the Ghost Rmx"
Altrice "TKOL Rmx"
Blawan "Bloom Rmx"
Modeselektor "Good Evening Mrs. Magpie Rmx"
Objekt "Bloom Rmx"
Jamie XX "Bloom Rework"
Anstam "Separator Rmx"
SBTRKT "Lotus Flower Rmx"

No comments:

Post a Comment