Friday, July 6, 2012

Widespread Panic Lullaby Album

Released earlier this week, a decade after Michael Houser played his last show with Widespread Panic, comes Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, an album featuring lullaby versions of Widespread Panic’s best known songs.

The collection is part of the same series that created lullaby versions of songs by Grateful Dead, Phish, Dave Matthews Band and the Beatles.

The children’s lullaby album is now available for download on iTunes.

Track Listing:

1. Blue Indian
2. Up All Night
3. North
4. Climb to Safety
5. Walkin’ (For Your Love)
6. Driving Song
7. Ain’t Life Grand
8. Dirty Side Down
9. Porch Song
10. Airplane
11. Coconut
12. Space Wrangler

No comments:

Post a Comment