Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Diana Krall to release 'Glad Rag Doll' in September

The extremely talented jazz pianist and vocalist, Diana Krall, will release her latest album, Glad Rag Doll, on September 25th. Krall has worked with renowned producer T. Bone Burnett on Glad Rag Doll  and describes this album as “song and dance record” with many new explorations into new sounds and new instrumentation.

Glad Rag Doll will be the follow up to Diana Krall’s 2009 Grammy winning album, Quiet Nights.

Track Listing:

1. We Just Couldn’t Say Goodbye
2. There Ain’t No Sweet Man That’s Worth the Salt of My Tears
3. Just Like a Butterfly That’s Caught in the Rain
4. You Know I Know Ev’rything’s Made for Love
5. Glad Rag Doll
6. I’m A Little Mixed Up
7. Prairie Lullaby
8. Here Lies Love
9. I Used to Love You But It’s All Over Now
10. Let it Rain
11. Lonely Avenue
12. Wide River to Cross
13. When the Curtain Comes Down

No comments:

Post a Comment