Thursday, July 19, 2012

Mumford & Sons to release 'Babel'

Babel, the second studio album from Mumford & Sons is set to be released on September 24th. 

The new album features twelve original tracks, including: “Babel,” “Ghosts That We Knew,” “Broken Grown,” and “Not With Haste.”

Mumford & Sons will kick-off their U.S. tour on August 1st in New Jersey.

No comments:

Post a Comment